Generation Maze is a melodic rock band spearheaded by guitarist/singer, Matt Haze, made up of 5 studio/touring musicians, including Leo Costa (drums), Will Herrington (piano), Jesse Olema (violin), and Alex Balderston (bass).

The music could be described as a cross between Muse and Jeff Buckley, with sentimental lyrics, and an explorative take on rock, orchestral arranging, with some orchestral and jazz elements.

Generation Maze has recently released their first album, "PORTAL 1"

"Our music speaks to a generation that was born in time of transition - from structure to endless possibilities. This is the Maze."

More at